Latest Page

You can read the newest page by going here!


Select a strip from the drop-down menu to start reading the comic.

Or, you can select a chapter to start from:

Book Two
Book Three
Book Four
Book Five
Book Six
Book Seven
Bonus Material
Con Schedule

Dragon Con
September 3-7, 2020
Atlanta, Georgia